ChangeX07 SYDzed prize winner Rebecca Fussell

Australian Hotel, The Rocks, SRD ChangeX07 prize giving event. Clockwise from left. Greg Campbell SRD, Rebecca Fussell, Nicole Robinson, Scott Norrie,
Luke Gerzina, Shu Fun Kwan, Isobel Scanlon, Cheryl Campbell SRD and Jennifer Lawley. 10 July 2007

: Return to main Gallery : Next ENLARGED pic >

Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved. See Disclaimer at:

xhtml1.0  css2.0